2 older dogs Traditional Swiss House with lakeside view, Rooftop

Zürich, Switzerland
  • 2


Claudia & Christian
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


I am photographer and my husband is a doctor in sports and orthopedics. We have grown up twinn girls - Annabelle and Victoria. Ich bin selbständige Fotografin, mein Mann ist Arzt in Zürich. Wir haben zwei Erwachsene Zwillingsmädchen.

Home & location

Männedorf is a small village directly on the lake of Zurich, approx. 20 minutes from Zurich . There are beautiful forests and hikes nearby. The train station is 7 minutes by foot from our house. Shopping etc. is also easy per foot

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Countryside


Feed our two elderly dogs 1 x in the morining and 1 x in the afternoon, take them for a short walk. Water our plants (we have a sufisticated watersystem) and empty the mailbox please. Die beiden älteren Hunde 1 x am Morgen und 1 x am

Meet the pets

  • Charlie

    West Highland White Terrier

    17 years

  • Tiffy

    Silky Terrier

    16 years

Sitter feedback (6)


Sitting for Claudia was pure joy! They have a beautiful home in an incredibly picturesque location only a short Larson ride to the centre of Zurich. Claudia

Stayed · 15 Feb - 19 Feb 2020

Belle famille... Claudia et Christian sont très accueillants. Les chiens sont très faciles et sociables...Charly est joyeux et thiphy toute discrète

Stayed · 13 Oct - 16 Oct 2019

It was a very peaceful experience to be in the Paradise of Claudia. Full of harmony and beauty. Charly and Tiffy are adorable and easy going. And « the

Stayed · 27 Jul - 04 Aug 2019

It was an absolute pleasure to house sit for Claudia again. It was the first hot summer weekend and I thoroughly enjoyed the sun on the two beautiful decks

Stayed · 29 May - 03 Jun 2019

We had an excellent time at Claudia's beautiful home. The location is breathtaking and the house had everything we needed to feel at home. Claudia and her

Stayed · 27 Apr - 04 May 2019

Location map