two cats in need of a babysitter - in exchange for staying in

Zürich, Switzerland
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


I am a yogateacher, journalist, bartender, podcasthost and catmom of two furry babies. While I love being at home and spending time with them, I also like to travel. For some people that's a big contradiction. But not for me. I love the

Home & location

The flat is very centrally located, only 10min away from the main trainstation (HB) and 30 min from the airport. It's easily accessible by tram and/or bus, but you can stroll down to the city within max. 15minutes. Nevertheless, it's a

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside


Feeding two cats, cleaning litterboxes, basic house cleaning (cathair, litterbox crumbles...), let them outside, get them back inside at night (they come when you call their names!), playtime and lots of love for them.

Meet the pets

  • Babettli

    Rescue Cat

    5 years

  • Lotti


    4 years

Sitter feedback (12)


Deborahs place is a great place in Zürich. The apartment has all you need to feel at home plus a yoga studio right across the hall, how cool is that!? I

Stayed · 06 Oct - 18 Oct 2020

Easy review to write! I had such a great time housesitting for Deborah. She is incredibly easy to communicate with, and she has everything set up to make

Stayed · 24 Dec 2019 - 08 Jan 2020

I had a wonderful time taking care of Babettlis and Lotti in Deborah’s gorgeous apartment overlooking Zurich. I would go back in a heartbeat! The apartment

Stayed · 01 Oct - 07 Oct 2019

Deborah is an easy-going person in every respect, we had a nice call before the sit to exchange information etc. The apartment is pretty and I had a really

Stayed · 31 Jul - 04 Aug 2019

I was so lucky to be sitting Deborahs lovely cats and her gorgeous apartment in Zurich. The two hairy roomies are cute and very easy to look after. They come

Stayed · 12 Jun - 28 Jun 2019

Location map