Esmé needs cuddles while we're away!

Winterthur, Switzerland
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Hello there! We are going away for a few days and Esmé will be staying home on her own. We'd like to find someone to live in our flat and take care of her. She is a 8-years old ginger kitty who purrs a lot, likes belly strokes once she

Home & location

Our flat is located in Winterthur, 15 min by bus from the main station, right next to the forest and fields. We are the first tenants, the flat is brand new and in a very quiet area. Unfortunately, we do not have parking space but there

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside


Esmé mainly eats wet food and needs feeding around 8am, 3-4pm and before bed time. She also has long hair so needs to be groomed and enjoys it. She is a very easy going kitty who loves cuddles and will stay by your side once she adopts you!

Meet the pets

  • Esmé

    9 years

Sitter feedback (5)


Sophie and Esmè were absolutely wonderful hosts throughout the two weeks I spend in Zürich. Not being from the area, Sophie was full of great and local

Stayed · 17 Feb - 03 Mar 2019

Sophie has welcomed me very warmly and gave me all the informations I needed. Her appartment is beautiful, easy to find and well located. Esme is a little

Stayed · 21 Jun - 24 Jun 2018

Sophie managed to keep in touch whilst on her trip, even though she was in a country with limited connection. She left a very detailed welcome guide, so

Stayed · 17 Mar - 03 Apr 2018

Communication with Sophie was great, and Esme is a really sweet, easy-going cat. She couldn't be easier to look after. I really enjoyed my stay in Sophie's

Stayed · 22 Feb - 25 Feb 2018

It was very easy to communicate with Sophie prior to my arrival and while I was staying in her airy flat. Esmé is a real pleasure to spend time with as she

Stayed · 02 Feb - 06 Feb 2018

Location map