Catsitting

Oberrieden / See, Switzerland
  • 2

Dates

Mehrunissa
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We, my 5 year old son, our young cats and I, live in the little village, Oberrieden which lies on the lake of Zurich. The flat is on ground level and lovely and light. Daisy, the older cat, is a little over 1 year old. She is a very easy

Home & location

We live along the lake of Zurich. There is a bus stop in front of the house with excellent services into Zurich, Lucerne, the mountains etc. Oberrieden is small village with a couple of shops, post office and a pub.

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

The cats needs food twice a day, litter box needs to be kept clean, the water kept filled up and if possible, the post box empty. I would prefer to have sitters, who let the cats into the bedroom at night. They really don't like being

Meet the pets

  • Daisy

    Mix-Breed

    1 year

  • Paddington

    Mix-Breed

    under 1

Sitter feedback (4)

Mallory

Mehrunissa was a joy to sit for! Her two cats, Daisy and Paddington are the definition and friendly and lovable! The apartment is well-equipped with anything

Stayed · 24 Jul - 07 Aug 2021
Erika

Dies war ein schöner Sit, Mehrunissa hat mich am Bahnhof abgeholt und wir haben uns sofort gut verstanden. Sie hat mir alle nötigen Informationen gegeben und

Stayed · 01 May - 08 May 2021
Bruno and Hildegard

Schade konnten wir nicht kommen ,weil du wegen covid19 nicht abreisen konntest.Aber im Vorfeld hast du mit uns super komuniziert .danke

Stayed · 11 Oct - 16 Oct 2020
Nancy

Mehrunissa is a very organized and lovely person who has a friendly very senior cat, 17yrs! Mehrunissa was good enough to pick me up from the train station

Stayed · 13 Oct - 20 Oct 2019

Location map