Cat sitter needed for "Maggie" (4 months)

Vevey, Switzerland
  • 1

Dates

Marianne
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Maggie was born in April 2021 and needs somebody to stay in the house while I travel. Being still a "baby", she needs company and some "supervision". She may go out during the day but not when nobody is around. She is chipped and knows how

Home & location

My apartment is located in the vinyards of "Le Lavaux" (UNESCO world heritage) above Vevey, Lake Geneva. Very quiet with garden and gorgeous view on the Lake and the mountains. In the midst of the vinyards wonderful walking/running and at

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

House sitter would need to live in my house and make sure that Maggie is well and happy and coming home in the evening. She should be fed with wet food once every morning and and once at night and she always has dry food (croquettes) "as

Meet the pets

  • Maggie

    under 1

Sitter feedback (9)

Elisabeth

This was the second time I have been kitty sitting for Marianne and it was a bit like coming home. Marianne is a lovely, lovely person. Her home is very

Stayed · 05 Aug - 09 Aug 2020
Antonia

It was nice to meet Marianne again. I enjoyed my second stay in her cozy flat with the beautiful garden and view onto the lake and into the mountains. So it

Stayed · 18 Jun - 25 Jun 2020
Deborah

Because of the Covid19, sit not done :-(

Stayed · 29 Feb - 07 Mar 2020
Natalie

Lia is such a wonderful fluffy and adorable female cat! She is like a little princess I felt happy to look after. She is a half wild cat, but sometimes

Stayed · 14 Sep - 21 Sep 2019
Inger

I was extremely lucky to happen upon Lia as my first pet to sit via TrustedHousesitters. Everything was beautiful - from Lia, the free-spirited explorer, to

Stayed · 18 May - 20 May 2019

Location map