Springtime in Switzerland

Morges, Switzerland
  • 1

Dates

Amena
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are an Expat couple living happily in Switzerland for at least three years. I work for a U.S. company with a Lausanne office and travel frequently for work. My husband takes care of everything else and we feel very fortune to have this

Home & location

The house is quite spacious for two - three levels above ground and a full basement. Fully outfitted kitchen, back and side yard, WIFI and hard wiring for computers/devices, three bedrooms, two bathrooms and washer/dryer onsite.

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly

Responsibilities

Ocho is fed twice daily - once between 7-9 a.m. and once between 6-7 p.m. generally. He will need to have fresh water all the time. He should be taken for one long walk minimally each day - at least 30 minutes - but he can be taken for

Meet the pets

  • Ocho

    Goldendoodle

    11 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Benjamin

When we came to Switzerland after a long drive we were welcomed with a super delicious home cooked three staged dinner. We were given great instructions on

Stayed · 26 Apr - 16 May 2021
Evelyn

It was a wonderful time with Ocho - he is a real darling. He always came and nudged me to get get his cuddles when I sat on the couch. Despite his age he

Stayed · 25 Mar - 05 Apr 2021
Bianca

Everything was perfect in Amena's place, in a nice and quiet neighborhood. Ocho is an amazing kind and endearing dog. He love people and kids. We found

Stayed · 19 Dec 2020 - 10 Jan 2021

Location map