Bright apartment with a garden between the lake and the

Morges, Switzerland
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Hi everyone, We are Audrey and Vincent, young couple of 30 and 31 years old. Audrey is a lawyer and works in Geneva and me, Vincent, am a filmmaker and have my own video agency. We live in Morges, a small city close to Lausanne and

Home & location

Very bright big apartment on the ground floor in a modern building with a garden in a quiet and residential neighborhood. The apartment has one big bedroom with a double bed and a large closet, two other rooms which serve as office and

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • Use of car included


As you can imagine, Cookie is our world and we are looking for people who are ready to give her some love but more importantly to receive some! Cookie is always smiling and looking for hugs. She behaves really well and is well educated

Meet the pets

  • Cookie

    Australian Shepherd

    4 years

Sitter feedback (4)


Audrey and Vincent made me feel at home immediately! They picked me up from the train-station, explained everything to me and left much space to unpack all

Stayed · 26 Jul - 03 Aug 2021

Communicating with Vincent and Audrey was very easy and straightforward from the start. I was picked up from the train station with my daughter and we got to

Stayed · 31 Jul - 08 Aug 2020

I loved house sitting for Vincent and Audrey. Their house is very nice and quiet and Morges is a beautiful small city. The best about the house sit was of

Stayed · 04 Feb - 13 Feb 2020

First off, Audrey and Vincent are probably the kindest people I have ever met. As a single women traveling alone, they not only made me feel welcome in their

Stayed · 27 Sep - 11 Oct 2019

Location map