Dog-sit in beautiful Lausanne, Switzerland! FEMALES ONLY.

Lausanne, Switzerland
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


FEMALES ONLY! Hi there, I'm a 35 year old Mexican-Australian girl. I have been using trusted house sitters, Airbnb, and couch-surfing websites for several years now. It has always been a positive experience! I truly believe in human

Home & location

I live in a very nice and convenient area. 10 min walk to The Lake. I live in a modern building with 3 bedrooms and a courtyard. Unlimited Wi-Fi and Netflix available.

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Mountains
  • City


Please take care of my dog as if he was your own. 1. Feed him in the evening - treats are welcome and encouraged. 2. Walk him for 20-30 min twice a day (before 9:00 am and after 6:00 pm) 3. Play with him or just let him sit around

Meet the pets

  • Bolt

    Shiba Inu

    10 years

Sitter feedback (3)


My visit to Krystel was a little bit extraordinary. She canceled her trip because of the circumstances, but welcomed me in her appartment. So we were caring

Stayed · 21 Aug - 24 Aug 2020

The house sit at Krystel's place was a great experience. It was a total pleasure to take care of Bolt who is a very wise, funny and kind dog who loves his

Stayed · 23 Jul - 26 Jul 2020

Was a wonderful sit with the beautiful Wapito. Thank you Krystel looking forward to seeing him again sometime, Hi Bolt beautiful boy.

Stayed · 11 Jun - 13 Jun 2016

Location map