Petsitter needed for the vineyard area of Switzerland

Lausanne, Switzerland
  • 1
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Hello, we live in a little house overlooking Lake Geneva and the mountains in the vineyard region of Switzerland. We have a Labrador dog called Flora and two fluffy white cats called Pili and Arti. They are all really friendly and love

Home & location

Our home is a little individual house in the village of Chexbres in Switzerland. 15min drive from Lausanne. The house has two bedrooms, two bathrooms, a kitchen, living room, dining room, library and hallway. There are also storage areas in

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside


We have a dog and two cats who need a lot of love! The dog loves to go on long walks with you and is very well behaved and trained to the whistle. The cats are true lap cats! We also have some plants that need watering once a week.

Meet the pets

  • Flora

    Labrador Retriever

    5 years

  • Pili


    14 years

  • Arti


    14 years

Sitter feedback (7)


A wonderful house with wonderful pets, if you like the 24h attention the latter are surrounding you with! Julie and Chris were very welcoming and super-easy

Stayed · 11 Dec 2020 - 10 Jan 2021

Looking after Flora, Arti and Pili was a pleasure. Easy to care for and reciprocated with lots of cuddles. Flora the Labrador, loves her walks and is

Stayed · 31 Oct - 03 Nov 2019

We thoroughly enjoyed our pet sit at Julie & Chris's place. From our very 1st phone contact, we felt at ease, Julie and Chris are very friendly, genuine

Stayed · 09 Aug - 26 Aug 2019

Thank you so much for the experience ! Julie’s house has the most incredible views of the lake and mountains. The animals are super easy and lovable. Had no

Stayed · 08 May - 12 May 2019

We had a fantastic 3 weeks over Christmas and New Year in a lovely, warm comfortable house. Julie and Chris were very welcoming and showed us around the

Stayed · 21 Dec 2018 - 13 Jan 2019

Location map