Cat and apartment sitter

La Conversion, Switzerland
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Harry is a very affectionate 3 year old moggie who loves his modern apartment and big terrace and a calm and peaceful life. His needs are very simple - a calm and caring person to be near and share his space.

Home & location

Large apartment in a quiet location with beautiful view over Lac Léman, near Lutry, Switzerland. 37m2 terrace plus garden room. Train station and 7/7 convenience store within a 5 minute walk. Hourly bus a 2 minute walk from the apartment

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Mountains
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car


Cat sitting, house sitting and plant watering - inside and on the terrace.

Meet the pets

  • Harry

    7 years

Sitter feedback (4)


Jacqueline welcomed us into her home the evening before we were due to start in order for us to settle in and show us everything. She even provided us a

Stayed · 31 Mar - 06 Apr 2019

We were delighted to pet and house sit for Jacqueline and her cat Harry for the second time. Jacqueline is an extraordinary lovely host who clearly adores

Stayed · 16 Dec - 27 Dec 2018

We were very happy to pet and house sit for Jacqueline, who is an extraordinary pleasant person. She welcomed us with a lovely dinner when we arrived and

Stayed · 17 Dec - 28 Dec 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed the cat sit I did for Jacqueline. Harry is a lovely little cat to care for, very sweet, affectionate and easy. The apartment is

Stayed · 17 Oct - 07 Nov 2017

Location map