A pet/house sitter needed

Genève, Switzerland
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


British family living in France, a beautiful area just over the border from Geneva, approx 20 minutes from Geneva and the airport. We love our dog, a beautiful Welsh Springer Spaniel; she is very much part of the family, very friendly and

Home & location

We are 10 minutes from Lake Geneva, around 20 minutes from the centre of Geneva, on the edge of the French town Divonne-les-Bains and just below the Jura mountains, where there are extensive walking/cycling possibilities. Divonne (15 minute

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car
  • Use of car included


Look after the dog - feed her twice a day, play with her in the garden, walk her (on lead) twice or 3 times a day. Be around with her as much as possible - she can be quite independent (not clingy) but likes to know people are around

Meet the pets

  • Meghan

    Welsh Springer Spaniel

    10 years

Sitter feedback (3)


To sit for Emma and Mike and to spend about 2 weeks with a lovely Welch Springer Spaniel Meghan it was a pleasure for me every single day. Emma and Mike have

Stayed · 26 Aug - 11 Sep 2021

Meghan was a delight to look after - well-behaved and fun to be with. We were made very welcome by Emma and her family and very much enjoyed staying in their

Stayed · 19 Aug - 01 Sep 2018

When we arrived, we were greeted warmly and Meghan, the Welsh Springer Spaniel, ran with a wagging tail and the expectation of first pats to us. Also, she

Stayed · 19 May - 22 May 2018

Location map