Loving Sitter for our Mini Aussie!

Collex, Switzerland
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Hello! We are a family of five with kids ages 12 and 14 as well as our baby, Ozzie the mini aussie who is 2.5 years old. We recently relocated to Geneva from Seattle, WA and are trying to soak up as much of the goodness this region has to

Home & location

We live just outside Geneva with the most beautiful countryside all around. It's ideal for long walks and bike rides, but close to town.

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains
  • Countryside


We would like a sitter who is willing to take Ozzie on a few long walks a day. There are several options right from our home. You have access to vineyards, woods and the Versoix River. He also loves playing frisbee and ball! He’s fed twice

Meet the pets

  • Ozzie Blue

    3 years

Sitter feedback (3)


It was my very first sit and I will be Rachel eternally grateful for trusting me without the reviews. Ozzie had some adjustment issues missing his people

Stayed · 21 Jul - 23 Aug 2021

This is our first visit to Trusted Housesitters, wow what can we say, it was everything we hoped it would be, a super experience meeting young Ozzie, who had

Stayed · 11 Sep - 13 Sep 2020

We had a fantastic time looking after Ozzie Blue. He is a smart playful dog who loves staying active. We had long walks in the countryside together. His

Stayed · 15 Feb - 17 Feb 2020

Location map