2 calm cats in a lovely big apartment are looking for a sitter

Riehen, Switzerland
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


I am 36 years young, currently working as a project manager. I have adopted Caramel and Vanilla when living Spain 8 years ago. They will conquer your heart immediately. Thanks to numerous hobbies I'm quite active and I also love traveling

Home & location

The apartment is spread over 2 floors, has a total of 110m2, is fully furnished and in a good condition. It is located in a quiet area, only 500m walking distance and you are right in the recreation area „Lange Erlen“. And if it gets too

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside


The sitter staying at my house should feed the cats three times a day (2 times with dry and 1 time with wet food). As Caramello suffers from Anemia he needs 1 pill of cortisone each day which needs to be given in the evening together with

Meet the pets

  • Caramello

    15 years

  • Vainilla

    15 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Melissa Dawn

This was a delightful housesit in every way - great cats, great home, and Jana is a perfect host. Communication was excellent, and everything went smoothly

Stayed · 04 Oct - 08 Oct 2018

Jana is such a wonderful host! She was very attentive from the beginning, making sure I knew the cheapest and fastest ways to get into town, where to

Stayed · 29 Aug - 10 Sep 2018

Location map