Home and pet sit in beautiful Gothenburg, west coast Sweden

Göteborg, Sweden
  • 2
  • 1

Dates

Alex
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Hi, Sit- July 2020 The dates listed here are flexible, we haven't booked anything yet and will only book once a sitter is confirmed, so please contact us if the dates are not a perfect fit, we have some wiggle room. :-) We are looking

Home & location

We live in a quiet, secluded neighbourhood, surrounded by forest, with beautiful walks on the doorstep. It is a 10-15min walk down the hill to the nearest bus station and then a 12min bus ride directly to the centre of Gothenburg. The hill

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • City

Responsibilities

The cats Fenriz and Lilith are 4 year old brother and sister. They are thought to be Norwegian forest cat crossed with common house cat. Both cats are relaxed and calm. Lilith is a very sweet and gentle girl. She will go out a bit during

Meet the pets

  • Lilith

    4 years

  • Fenriz

    4 years

  • Archie

    5 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Michaela

This housesit was a pleasure and a privilege. Alex was efficient and thorough in all communication before I travelled. I was delighted to meet the family

Stayed · 27 Dec 2019 - 03 Jan 2020
Nathalie

I had the most wonderful time house and pet sitting for Alex and Dane. They have a lovely home in a quiet neighbourhood of Göteborg with easy access to both

Stayed · 11 Jun - 08 Jul 2019

Location map