2 cats, cosy apartment in Stockholm suburbs

Stockholm, Sweden
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We (Jonathan and Tamara) are Canadian expats living here in Stockholm with our baby daughter, Ingrid, and our two wonderful cats; Reese (13 yrs) and Penny (11 yrs). We enjoy travelling but always worry about leaving our two cat-girls in

Home & location

Our apartment is located in the Stockholm suburb of Bromma. It is 54 square metres (about 580 square feet) with a queen-sized bed, and crib, in the bedroom and a queen-sized sofa bed in the living room. There is a south-facing balcony as

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City


Daily feedings (morning, after 'work', dinner, and before bed). Penny has a sensitive stomach and can only eat small portions so food can not be left out for them - either Penny will eat too much and get sick, or Reese will steal it all -

Meet the pets

  • Reese

    14 years

  • Penny

    12 years

Sitter feedback (3)


Tamara and Jonathan were excellent 'hosts'. They sent me a welcome pack with all the information I could need in advance. Relaxed and friendly, they made me

Stayed · 03 Apr - 07 Apr 2018
Former Member

Stayed · 24 Jul - 01 Aug 2017

Reese and Penny are such awesomely sweet cats. Tamara and Jonathan are very, very kind, and the apartment is both super comfortable and in a great location

Stayed · 05 Jan - 08 Jan 2017

Location map