Eva

Stockholm, Sweden
  • 1

Dates

Sunaina
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We’re a family of 5, my husband, me our two year old son, 6 month old daughter & our 4 year old Labrador. My husband works in finance & I have yet to return to work (marketing brands) after the birth of our daughter. We’re an Indian Family

Home & location

We live near the central district, 25 min walk from Strandvagen & 3 stops away from Cetral Station. Great area for kids with a park just in front of the house. Mall 10 mins walk & grocery stores nearby. Cosy apartment on the 2nd floor.

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

Our dog doesn’t like to be alone and she is especially sad when we are away. So the main responsibility for our caregiver would be to spend as much time with her, play with her etc. When she is left alone at home it must not be longer than

Meet the pets

  • Eva

    Labrador Retriever

    7 years

Sitter feedback (6)

Nina

We had a great time with Eva! It took her a little while to warm up to us, but she began to show her personality more and more while we were there, and we

Stayed · 14 Mar - 02 Apr 2021
Alba

We had a great time in Stockholm walking around with Eva. She is so friendly since the first second and easy going dog. You will love her for sure. The

Stayed · 04 Jan - 25 Feb 2021
Kelly

My first housesit was at Sunaina and Ashmeet's home in Stockholm. It was a great experience. I looked after their dog - Eva. I played with her, fed her, and

Stayed · 29 Nov - 16 Dec 2019
Harrison

Eva is a total sweetheart who really loves human company, lots of petting, and long walks in the local parks. She’s very easy going and loved taking naps

Stayed · 09 Jun - 16 Jun 2019
Victoria

Ashmeet and Sunaina were great hosts. They are easy to communicate with and made sure I had everything I needed before they left. Eva is a sweet and spunky

Stayed · 12 Jan - 19 Jan 2019

Location map