Available to come to the island of Ekerö for a few days end of

Ekerö, Sweden
  • 2
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We are a Canadian-Australian-Swedish family of four and are hoping someone might be able to come in for a few days last minute. We would like someone to care for our babies and garden while we're away. We would drive which means there

Home & location

Our house is 10 mins from the bus stop. It takes 20 mins to get to the underground and then its 20 mins into town - buses run regularly all hours so it's very accessible. There are forests and lakes all around us.

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside


Pepp (cat) is a free spirit and he loves to be outdoors. He appreciates being able to go in and out as he pleases and is out most nights. Moxie is younger and very shy with new people. She loves to spend her days outdoor but often close to

Meet the pets

  • Dr Pepper (Pepp)


    7 years

  • Moxie


    2 years

  • Spike

    Bearded Dragon

    6 years

  • fish

Sitter feedback (3)


I enjoyed sitting for Nicole in Ekerö. It was very relaxing. Especially recommended to people that love to be in the woods with very few neighbours around

Stayed · 09 Jul - 07 Aug 2019

My partner and I had a wonderful stay in Ekerö. We arrive one day before Nicole + family left and received a warm welcome by everyone. Tyler showed us

Stayed · 22 Feb - 03 Mar 2019

I arrived to a well prepared, organized and clean house the evening before, and Tyler showed me around the house/garden and explained how to manage the newly

Stayed · 22 Jun - 06 Aug 2018

Location map