Adorable dog and cat in center of Valencia, Spain

Valencia, Spain
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Courtney
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a family with two young children. I am an American woman and my husband is French from Paris. Throughout the year we go back to Paris to visit family or travel o the US to visit mine. We are looking for house sitters usually

Home & location

We have a modern 3 bedroom apartment centrally located in Valencia, Spain. The bedrooms all have double beds and there are two full bathrooms. Our apartments has all amenities: washer, dryer, wifi, equipped kitchen, etc. There is a

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • City

Responsibilities

Our cat is an indoor cat so the main responsibilities are feeding, cleaning he litter box, and of course, cuddles. He loves affection and will probably try to sleep in your bed at night. Our dog loves to be near people so will follow you

Meet the pets

  • Mila

    11 years

  • Pepe

    12 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Cherith

What can I say about this sit? I LOVE Mila and Pepe (their owners aren't bad either!). Sim and I spent a wonderful 5 days getting to know Courtney and Greg's

Stayed · 26 Jun - 01 Jul 2020
Lynda

Pepe and Mila are both fabulous and very easy to love and care for. Mila came everywhere with us. The location is great with something for everyone. Shops

Stayed · 31 Dec 2019 - 04 Jan 2020
Brigitte

This was the second time I sat at Courtney and Greg's appartment. I love the sea, walk on the beach along the coast, and Biarritz is an ideal place to do

Stayed · 16 Feb - 26 Feb 2019
Brigitte

It was a real treat to meet Courtney and Greg, their children and their cat and dog, all very easy going. Gorgeous and attentive Mila and sweet natured Pepe

Stayed · 22 Dec 2018 - 04 Jan 2019

Location map