Cat and dog sitter for central Valencia apartment

Valencia, Spain
  • 1
  • 3


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We live in Valencia, Spain in a penthouse apartment in a quiet neighborhood 10 minutes walking from the Old Town. From our terrace, you have a view of Turia Park, the lung of the city, and out to Valencia and the surrounding mountains

Home & location

The apartment has two bedrooms, three bathrooms, an office and includes a washer, dryer, dishwasher, fully equipped kitchen, WiFi, Netflix, and as is the standard in Spain, is in a secure building with controlled access. It is a fantastic

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City


We need someone willing to care for our cats and dog, not just feeding them, but giving them the affection and playtime they are accustomed to. Stella is a rescued Podenco and she needs a good amount of stimulation and exercise each day

Meet the pets

  • Stella

    Ibizan Hound

    1 year

  • Jack


    15 years

  • Stan


    15 years

  • Bruce (female)

    Rescue Cat

    5 years

Sitter feedback (26)


Melissa and Rick are two smart, lovely, generous people backed by an AMAZING pet family: Stella, Jack, Stan, and Bruce. I’ve spent over a week at their

Stayed · 02 Sep - 11 Sep 2021

Rick and Melissa took a chance on us by giving us our first house sit and we couldn’t have been more grateful. We felt like we won the lottery! Thanks to

Stayed · 24 Jun - 11 Jul 2021
Sofía Inés

From the first moment we talked to Rick and Melissa we felt it was going to be a great house sit.. and it was! They were super clear about the cats needs and

Stayed · 15 Sep - 02 Oct 2020

From the first time we had a video call with Rick & Melissa, you could feel the excellent vibe from them. Once we got to Barcelona by train, Rick picked us

Stayed · 23 Aug - 30 Aug 2020

Melissa and Rick welcomed us into their home with warmth and kindness, showed us around and introduced us to the lovely Jack, Stan and Bruce. The apartment

Stayed · 29 Dec 2019 - 03 Jan 2020

Location map