Looking for house and cat sitter

Pedreguer, Spain
  • 4


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Me and my partner work at sea, work 14days/ 14days free. So we are looking for someone that can look after our 4cats, 4 hens and aquarium.

Home & location

We live in Pedreguer, nearby Denia. About 1 1/5 hour from Alicante Airport. The sitter needs to have a car, because no possiblity for public transport. We have a house and garden

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car


Make sure that all animals are all happy and feed. Watering of garden.

Meet the pets

  • Lillis


    10 years

  • Leo


    8 years

  • Mimmy

    6 years

  • Puma


    3 years

  • fish

  • poultry

Sitter feedback (7)


This is the second time we petsitting here. Mona and Victor are very friendly, they invited us to eat a delicious vegan lasagna they cooked. They left us

Stayed · 05 Feb - 19 Feb 2020

I do apologise Mona for this omission but I did give you feedback immediately after our sit. Perhaps, in the wrong place. I will endeavour to find it now

Stayed · 27 Dec 2019 - 03 Jan 2020

Mona and Victor are a very kind couple. Their kittens Lillis, Leo, Puma and Mimmy are totally adorable and lovely. The fishes are very beautiful and the 4

Stayed · 12 Dec - 19 Dec 2019

Mona and Victor were incredibly helpful and hospitable from the outset, offering us the use of bicycles during our stay and uncovering the pool for our use

Stayed · 04 Apr - 17 Apr 2019

Mona and Victor are very nice and the guide is very helpful for the animals. The cats were very nice and trustful. The house is situated peacefully above the

Stayed · 07 Mar - 20 Mar 2019

Location map