House & cat sitter for Ben & Jerry

Los Dolses, Spain
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Looking for someone to house sit and take care of my 2 house cats Ben & Jerry.

Home & location

I live in an apartment with a lift/elevator, 20 mins by car from Murcia airport and 45 mins from Alicante. I have 1 bedroom and bathroom for your use. The apartment is open plan, bright and airy, with lounge, diner, kitchen and a large

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach


Ben & Jerry are very easy going, they need feeding twice a day, litter changed daily, and loving on demand. The apartment is tiled throughout so floors need mopping daily. Otherwise treat as your home.

Meet the pets

  • Ben has the crooked tail and white markings

    Rescue Cat

    5 years

  • Jerry

    Rescue Cat

    5 years

Sitter feedback (7)


We felt so privileged to have ended the year in sunny Spain, thanks to Susie! We spent 4 amazing weeks in her very comfortable apartment. Everything was

Stayed · 05 Dec 2019 - 02 Jan 2020

Fabulous sit as usual! Ben and Jerry are such great company and Susie is delightful. Thank you for the opportunity to sit again and look forward to seeing

Stayed · 06 Feb - 09 Feb 2019

Another wonderful visit with Ben and Jerry! Two of my favorite kitties! Great home, fabulous home/pet owner and two of the cutest kitties. Thank you for the

Stayed · 05 Oct - 10 Oct 2018

What an absolute pleasure it was caring for Ben and Jerry! Six week of pure bliss in beautiful southern Spain. Susie was so welcoming and kind before, during

Stayed · 02 Jul - 18 Aug 2018

Ben & Jerry the two cats are entertaining with both different personalities. We enjoyed having them as company. Susie was very lovely and a kind host she

Stayed · 10 Jan - 31 Jan 2018

Location map