Reliable animal lover needed, who would like to live in a Spanish

Gandia, Spain
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Julia
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We have a lovely town house, ideally located for bars in the village of Potries. You preferably need a car. We are 12 minutes from some of the best beaches in Spain. Close to Gandia, where you can catch a train to Valencia.

Home & location

Located in the village of potries. Spacious with backyard. 12minutes from the beach. You will need a car. Often we take the dogs on holiday with us, but I will say when people who apply to sit..

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

To look after the animals, and walk the twice a day. Feed etc,.Also to water my plants, there are not many.....

Meet the pets

  • Chloe we have more dogs

    Chihuahua

    12 years

  • Gucci

    Chihuahua

    5 years

  • Ruby kyle

    Mix-Breed

    14 years

  • Steffie

    12 years

  • Teide mar

    8 years

  • dog

  • cat

  • Alice

    11 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Arianna

We had an amazing stay watching Julia and David’s home and most importantly getting to know Unni, Teide and Alice. We quickly grew to love these sweet dogs

Stayed · 24 May - 02 Jun 2019
Angela

Julia and David made us feel very welcome and at ease in their home in a lovely village location surrounded by orange groves. We cared for two of their very

Stayed · 29 Nov - 07 Dec 2018
Juliet

Julia and Dave are a lovely couple - they are really easy to talk to and they made us very welcome. Their home is in a lovely spot between the villages of

Stayed · 24 Apr - 03 May 2018

Location map