Only apply if in Valencia community (travel restrictions), thanks

El Campello, Spain
  • 2

Dates

Stieneke
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a Dutch family. Twelve years ago we made our dream come true moving to Spain. We live right on the beach (primera linea) in a small village close to Alicante, El Campello. We have got two dogs. the eldest is Nila, an 12 year old, yet

Home & location

We live in a design duplex family apartment (2nd and 3d floor) right on the beach in the protected and sea shore area of El Campello, overlooking the sea and car free promenade. About ten kilometers of beach and promenade to stroll. The

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Mountains

Responsibilities

Nila and Luca love to be out on long walks, preferably to the big dog park just outside El Campello, where they can play, or a hike in the mountains just outside the village of El Campello, as we do every weekend. They go out for a walk

Meet the pets

  • Nila

    Mix-Breed

    12 years

  • Luca

    Cavalier King Charles Spaniel

    4 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Christian

We are very grateful for Stieneke and Anner trust in us. This was our second time in El Campello, looking after Luca and Nila. It´s was really easy for us

Stayed · 10 Mar - 09 Apr 2021
Christian

We spent almost one month in Stieneke's house in El Campello. The house is in a privileged location, just in front of the beach, lovely views. The house is

Stayed · 11 Dec 2020 - 07 Jan 2021

Location map