Relaxing country home and three loveable dogs

Casinos, Spain
  • 3

Dates

Renee
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a couple of british expats living a wonderful life 30 minutes drive from the city of Valencia. I took early retirement from a local county council in the UK. My husband Garry is starting to look for employent after having a year off

Home & location

Our home is nestled in the side of a hill on the outskirts inbetween two liitle villages. One called Casinos with nice little coffee shops a fruit and veg shop, cake shop chemist supermarket and 2 banks. The other called Del Arzo Bispo has

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Responsibilities would include lots of love and cuddles! Usual everyday care of Jess (Shitzu) Pearl (Chihuahua) and Archie (crossbred Spanish Water dog). They are all rescue dogs. We have been parents to Jess since we adopted her at the age

Meet the pets

  • Pearl

    Chihuahua

    9 years

  • Jess

    Shih Tzu

    12 years

  • Archie

    Rescue Dog

    3 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Natalie

We were extremely warmly welcomed by Renee and her three adorable pooches. Renee was a great host and communication throughout our stay was top-notch. Jess

Stayed · 27 Feb - 14 Mar 2021
Aine

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed house sitting for Renee and Garry. Their home is large but easy to care for, set in the stunning surrounds of Casinos

Stayed · 05 May - 12 May 2019
Zdenka

It was a great pleasure to house-sit for Renee and Garry. I appreciate their trust to let four little children into their beautiful home. Their two dogs

Stayed · 07 Mar - 12 Mar 2019

Location map