House/ dog sitter

Calp, Spain
  • 2

Dates

Cindy
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi my name is Cindy O'Connor I am a single woman aged 57, I would need a dog/ house sitter as I return to England and couple of times a year and intend to visit Australia for approximately 6 weeks during the year.

Home & location

I live upstairs in a one bedroomed apartment. Downstairs is a three bedroom apartment which would be available for the housesitters . My niece lives opposite and it is a quiet cul de sac. I have great views of the sea and the penon Ifach

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Obviously my first consideration is my dog Attie and now my other rescue Dave. I want someone who will respect my home as they would their own I have a gardener but would appreciate it being kept clean and tidy it is low maintenance and

Meet the pets

  • Attie

    6 years

  • Dave

    4 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Carolyn

What a great 3 weeks we had with Attie and Dave in a beautiful location and well-appointed apartment. These dogs absolutely loved their walks and we had lots

Stayed · 23 May - 05 Jun 2018
Elsa

The sit was fantastic! The two dogs instantly melted my heart! They are very well behaved, loved activity, walking and play and they do a few tricks for

Stayed · 18 Apr - 08 May 2018
Victoria

I can not recommend sitting for Cindy enough! What a wonderful, caring, kind hearted woman. Cindy made me feel so at home, like a member of family. And as

Stayed · 07 Jul - 14 Jul 2017
roy

We recently arrived back in England after our house sit for Cindy and her delightful puppy Attie, we were picked up from a local supermarket by Cindy and her

Stayed · 27 Mar - 10 Apr 2017

Location map