3 cats. The pantano Pelayos De la Pressa-San Martin de

Pelayos de la Presa, Spain
  • 3


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We are semi retired and like to travel. I am Scottish and Phil is canadian. i don't like leaving the cats for too long on their own, they have lived here since March 2019 and it's still not really home for them yet. they are not the

Home & location

We live in the pantano San juan near Madrid, our house is on the lake. It's very remote and a car would be necessary. There are some restaurants nearby and supermarkets in Palayos de la pressa and San Martin de Valdeiglesias. We have SUP

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car


I have 2 Main coon cats one 13 years old and one 11 years old as well as a 7 year old black cat. None of them are super friendly, 2 of them will sleep on my bed all day and night and the other lives outside in the summer months and inside

Meet the pets

  • Narly

    15 years

  • Manccii (mankee)

    Maine Coon

    13 years

  • Nethy

    9 years

Sitter feedback (2)


We had a great time at Susan and Phil´s wonderful lakeside house. It was a brilliant place for us to relax and enjoy the amazing views of the lake and the

Stayed · 07 Sep - 30 Sep 2020

It was a pleasure to housesit for Susan and Phil, two very affable and generous hosts. Their property is very lovely and nicely situated in Spain. We were

Stayed · 22 Feb - 10 Mar 2020

Location map