100m2 house+125m2 yard in MADRID. Rescue animals: 2 cats, 2

Madrid, Spain
  • 3
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Hello!! We are Kevin, 48, (from NYC) and Lluvia, 44, (from Madrid). Lluvia is an actress and university professor and Kevin is a musician and photographer. We've been vegetarians-almost vegans for 29 and 30 years and we LOVE animals. We

Home & location

Central Madrid but very quiet area but... if you walk for 5 minutes you'll find a big street with many markets, supermarkets, restaurants, cafés, stores, subway stations, bus stops, etc. The house has two floors and a garden. Downstairs is

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City


*We expect our housesitter to HAVE EXPERIENCE with both cats and dogs (chickens are very easy), to keep the door to the street closed & locked (so the animals don't go out!) and spend quality time with the animals. Also to maintain good

Meet the pets

  • Fox


    10 years

  • Diane Lockhart


    4 years

  • Nugget (foster dog)


    13 years

  • Spiderkat


    8 years

  • Kleo


    12 years

  • poultry

Sitter feedback (11)


A lovely sit from start to finish - Lluvia and Kevin have a flock of animals that are so much fun to look after. There's something for everyone. Nugget

Stayed · 14 Jun - 20 Jun 2021

Lluvia and Kevin are so kind and were happy to answer any questions I had during the sit. They live in a beautiful oasis of nature not far from the center of

Stayed · 22 Jan - 29 Jan 2021

I really enjoyed looking after this lovely little gang of 6. They are super sweet and so easy to look after. Diane loves her trips to the park, Fox likes to

Stayed · 27 Nov - 04 Dec 2020

This was our second house we sit Diane, Fox, Kleo, Spider , Juanita and Carmencita, they are the sweetest pets you can ever meet, they are simply adorable!

Stayed · 18 Jul - 03 Aug 2020

We've sat for Juanita, Carmencita, Kleo, Spider, Fox and Diane for a week and it was honestly the best experience we had doing pet sitting!  The pets are an

Stayed · 30 Jun - 05 Jul 2020

Location map