Roca and Chuli in Madrid

Madrid, Spain
  • 2

Dates

Joanne
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi! I'm a professional woman living in Madrid (center) and travel often for work, or something else more fun. I just have 2 girls - Chuli and Roca - who are active, super affectionate and love to be with people. They're both very healthy

Home & location

I live in a 1 bedroom (1 BA) apartment, centrally located in Madrid with a great view of the private olivar park. Clean, simple, comfortable and convenient to public transport. Aside from the double bed in the bedroom, the couch unfolds

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

The girls have been with me just over a year and finally adjusted well to their home with me after losing their only / original owner. Morning & evening feedings, and walks in the neighborhood 3-4x day (our schedule is morning, afternoon

Meet the pets

  • Roca

    7 years

  • Chuli

    13 years

Sitter feedback (8)

Adriana

We loved pet sitting for Roca and Chiuli. They are so amazing, loving and easy to take care of, and we already miss them. Joanne is a lovely person, friendly

Stayed · 20 May - 22 Jun 2021
sonja

Joanne gave us a warm welcome and her two dogs are well behaved and friendly. The park is nearby, shops and cafes round the corner, stunning view of the city

Stayed · 06 Mar - 08 Mar 2020
Maia

Alan and I had a great stay in Madrid with the girls, Roca and Chuli! The apartment was in a great location with convenient parks nearby that are dog

Stayed · 23 Dec 2019 - 04 Jan 2020
Kirstie

I had an amazing time once again at Joanne's place in Madrid! Roca and Chuli were both even more cuddly and loving than they were when I looked after them

Stayed · 13 Nov - 25 Nov 2019
Kirstie

I had such a lovely stay at Joanne's house in Madrid. She was very accommodating and easy to get in touch with if I ever had any questions. The apartment was

Stayed · 15 Aug - 23 Aug 2019

Location map