December - long weekend near Tarragona!

El Vendrell, Spain
  • 6

Dates

Angela
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

I am a professional woman in my mid-50s, with two adult children, living away. and loving their lives. I work part-time as an Operations Director for a UK recruiting company. I live in El Vendrell, which is about 30 mins from Tarragona

Home & location

My penthouse is 4 bedrooms, one is the Master bedroom, the other main one is the guest bedroom and office. Two other bedrooms are the gym and the "cat-room" because of course, they need their own room. Shower/bathroom, spacious

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Mountains
  • City

Responsibilities

The six cats are all indoor cats; they go outside on the terraces and love sunning themselves out there. But overnight or when we leave the house, they come inside. So the usual cat tasks, add food (dry) and top up water daily, give them

Meet the pets

  • River

    9 years

  • Song

    9 years

  • Tango

    7 years

  • Cash

    7 years

  • Five

    6 years

  • Ness

    3 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Santiago

It was lovely to take care of this six furry friends! We really enjoyed all the cuddles and games. All have their own personalities and it took some time to

Stayed · 07 Dec - 11 Dec 2021
Glenn

We are absolutely delighted to of had the opportunity to housesit for Angela and Mark. From the moment we spoke, Angela was very clear with her

Stayed · 07 Sep - 22 Sep 2019
Anthea

We had a great two weeks in Sabadell. We took our car and parked right outside the apartment and then did not need to use it again for the whole time we were

Stayed · 07 Sep - 24 Sep 2018

Location map

  1. Spain
  2. Catalonia
  3. El Vendrell