Mas Romani

Duesaigües, Spain
  • 2

Dates

Mark
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi! We are Mark and Frances from England. We have a beautiful home situated in the hills of Duesaigues consisting of 10 acres. Sadly due to ill health, we will be selling our beautiful home as soon as we find a suitable buyer. Ideally we

Home & location

We are situated in a beautiful picturesque village called Duesaigües, which we overlook from across a small valley. It has two bar/restaurant places you can mix with the very friendly locals and there is a small shop for basic needs

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Your job will be to take care of our lovely little dog Suzie’s needs - fresh water and food daily. She can be left up to 4 hours a day on the property grounds. We ask that you do regular weeding of the outside area and keep the inside of

Meet the pets

  • Suzie

    6 years

  • dog

Sitter feedback (3)

Estela

This was our first House Sitting experience and it was incredible! First I stayed by myself for a month, then Sergio arrived and we were together for another

Stayed · 17 Mar - 17 May 2021
Gloria

Mark and Fran are one of the nicest couples I have ever met during my housesitting life (4 years now). Always attentive to my needs during the 5 months I was

Stayed · 12 Oct 2020 - 16 Mar 2021
Barbara

I highly recommend sitting for Frani and Mark! A really lovingly and caring couple. I felt very comfortable from the first moment. The dogs are super lovable

Stayed · 14 Jun - 17 Jun 2019

Location map