Beautiful island of Fuerteventura, Sitter needed for 5 dogs 3

Corralejo, Spain
  • 5
  • 3
  • 1

Dates

Jacqueline
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi there, We are a family with 4 small chihuahua dogs one bardino puppy, three cats. And a very large loving parrot. We would like to find a sitter that we can welcome in to our home like part of the family. Our dogs sassy, titch, daisy

Home & location

Our home is in corralejo on the beautiful island of fuerteventura, We are 3 minutes wallk from our local supermarket and a friendly local bar / restaurant. We also have a bus stop a few minutes away, where you can catch the bus to local

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Mountains

Responsibilities

Our pets are four small friendly chihuahuas a lBardino puppy and three cats. our Chihuahuas are all getting old now and don't go out for walks. Sassy has heart disease and needs to be given tablets twice a day All a sitter is required to do

Meet the pets

  • Daisy

    Chihuahua

    12 years

  • Sassy

    Chihuahua

    12 years

  • Titch

    Chihuahua

    12 years

  • Jack

    Chihuahua

    11 years

  • Nele

    Labrador Retriever

    1 year

  • Shasta

    7 years

  • Elsa

    7 years

  • Dusty

    2 years

  • Emilio

    Blue-And-Yellow Macaw

    under 1

Sitter feedback (6)

Birgit

My friend and I spent four weeks in sunny Fuerteventura taking care of Kan’s five dogs and three cats and it was a great pleasure. Kan and her family are

Stayed · 30 Jun - 27 Jul 2021
Barry

Once again it was a truly wonderful and enjoyable experience to pet & house sitting for Kan and family while they were away on holiday. Every day brought new

Stayed · 17 Jul - 08 Sep 2018
Barry

My stay in Kan's home with her lovely pets for a month was a very enjoyable one, so much so that I have arranged to go back for a further 2 months later in

Stayed · 21 May - 05 Jun 2018
Hannah

Kan was so welcoming and helpful from the very beginning. She is a warm, friendly and generous host! Titch, Jack, Sassi, Daisy, Dinkie, Shasta and Elsa are

Stayed · 15 Jun - 29 Jun 2017
Janine

I really enjoyed staying at Jacquline's place. Her pets are all well behaved and adorable! The 5 dogs will come to get as many cuddles they could everytime I

Stayed · 06 Apr - 15 Apr 2017

Location map