Caroline & Bo

Portals Nous, Spain
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Hi, I’m Caroline, live right on the beach in Portal Nous, Mallorca (10mins drive from Palma) with my amazing 5yr old Jack X, Bo.

Home & location

Bo and I live in a gorgeous 2bed 1bathroom apartment in Portals Nous right on the beach with incredible views of the sea and Puerto Portals marina. The apartment is on the 6th floor (with a lift so no need to hike up and down the numerous

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Mountains
  • Countryside


Bo is a larger than life character with lots of energy so she needs someone that’s not only good and experienced with dogs but likes walks. Bo is actually small, 4.6kg in fact, although she thinks she’s the size of an adult Alsatian! Bo

Meet the pets

  • Bo

    6 years

Sitter feedback (4)


Our experience with Caroline and Bo was excellent! Caroline is a super fun and friendly person, she made us feel at home from the first moment and always

Stayed · 05 Jul - 13 Jul 2021

Caroline and Bo were a dream sit. Bo is a sweet, loving and energetic little cutie. She was my tireless companion through Palma during the day, chased her

Stayed · 16 Jan - 23 Jan 2020

I had a wonderful time with Bo in Palma! Bo is full of energy and just so much fun to hang out with. She does not get along well with other dogs so you need

Stayed · 13 Nov - 21 Nov 2019

Caroline and her lovely dog Bo were fantastic hosts. They were both incredibly friendly and welcoming making the whole experience a positive one. Caroline

Stayed · 19 Aug - 24 Aug 2019

Location map