Active family seeking single person, couple or family to look

Villanueva de la Concepción, Spain
  • 1
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We live in the Campo 30 min north of Malaga. Beautiful countryside Finca with a pool. We love travelling in our motor home, walking our dog everyday and running around with my daughter living the dream.

Home & location

I am located 8 minutes away by car from my village Villanueva de la Concepción. My property over looks Torcal and Malaga. We are 30 minutes from Antequera city. I have a large four bedroom home, with three bathrooms, kitchen, diner &

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car


Routine is to feed Apollo twice a day and walk him once a day. There’s great places to walk near us. The chickens will need their food and water checking everyday 2 days. We also let them out of their own to roam in the garden if we are

Meet the pets

  • Apollo

    1 year

  • Óscar

    8 years

  • poultry

Sitter feedback (2)


We spent two and a half weeks in Charlotte & Charlton's house. Ah! And the little pretty Saffron. :) Lovely family in a quite and nice place called

Stayed · 16 Jul - 02 Aug 2021

We had a fabulous time taking care of Apollo the dog , Oscar the cat, and the chickens! Charlotte gave us really great written instructions and on the day

Stayed · 16 Jun - 20 Jun 2021

Location map