Comfortable farmhouse just outside Ronda

Ronda, Spain
  • 7

Dates

Menno
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Gallery

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Who can HELP us out? We are Puck & Menno Fris, Dutch nationals, looking for animal loving house sitters for 2 weeks We have 8 dogs (all strays) and 6 chickens and a rooster to take care of. We also have 4 donkeys, but they are being cared

Home & location

The house is an old farmhouse, renovated to modern standards, with washing machine, dryer, dishwasher, etc. It sits on 7 acres (3 ha) of land, lots of trees, a swimming pool , partly fenced in (for the dogs), stables and a few more things.

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

The important thing is keeping the animals alive and happy. The dogs can roam free around the house. I normally walk them twice a day, but just to the gate (300 meters) and back. The donkeys have stables. Depending on the temperature we

Meet the pets

  • Pinkel

    Miniature Pinscher

    17 years

  • Toulouse

    Rescue Dog

    10 years

  • Tootsie

    4 years

  • Sienna

    Pointer

    6 years

  • Ivy (Eebie)

    Rescue Dog

    8 years

  • Cleo

    2 years

  • Tommie

    Border Collie

    1 year

  • poultry

  • farm animal

Sitter feedback (1)

Rachael

We had the amazing pleasure of spending almost 4 weeks in Ronda with Meno and Pucks tribe of dogs, donkeys and chickens. Meno and Puck are very friendly

Stayed · 06 May - 26 May 2019

Location map