JANUARY Experienced sitters with references wanted for a week

Motril, Spain
  • 3
  • 5


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Whoever likes to stay a few days till a week in our small farm is invited . Preferably sitters live in Spain. Absolutely necessary: being experienced.

Home & location

The house is situated on a hill in an agricultural surrounding, the kitchen garden of Western Europe. It is a ten minutes drive to Motril on good roads, only the blind alley leading to our home is steep and unpaved. Motril is a small town

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Sitters need a car
  • Use of car included


Although there are quite some pets to be taken care of, in fact it is easy. Taking care of them takes not more than two hours a day. The rest of the time is yours. You don't have to walk the dogs, because there is a big yard. However the

Meet the pets

  • Peluche

    8 years

  • Qnor

    9 years

  • Koos

    Yorkshire Terrier

    4 years

  • Drop

    16 years

  • Bassie

    8 years

  • Patchy

    6 years

  • Strijker

    3 years

  • Bo

    1 year

  • poultry

Sitter feedback (6)


Henri and Mathilde are a lovely couple, living in a lovely home. Everything that is described is exactly how it is, the animals are all well behaved, they

Stayed · 08 Sep - 23 Sep 2021

Een ganse week was ik in het huis van Mathilde en Henry. Heb zo genoten om voor de diertjes te kunnen zorgen. Heerlijk rustige omgeving, prachtige natuur

Stayed · 01 Oct - 08 Oct 2018
Rebecca & Deo

Henry and Mathilde welcomed us into their home with kindness and care. We arrived on a Sunday afternoon, and they had cooked a wonderful delicious lasagne

Stayed · 09 Sep - 16 Sep 2018

Mathilde and Henry are friendly and relaxed hosts which take time for you to provide you with the necessary information. They have green fingers so to speak

Stayed · 26 Apr - 29 Apr 2018

Lovely welcome, nice home, beautiful scenery and the animals were no trouble at all.

Stayed · 05 Apr - 08 Apr 2018

Location map