Peaceful and serene farmhouse

Montecorto, Spain
  • 1
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Hi I'm Gina 56 years old. I live on a finca (farm) in south of Spain close to Ronda. I am working on converting this previous wheat farm to vineyard and winery.

Home & location

My farm is around 6km from the village of montecorto. It is up on a ridge with 360 degree panoramic and fantastic views. It's around 20km to Ronda the nearest town. There's a huge amount of history and beauty to Ronda and the surrounding

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Mountains
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car


Take care of my cat "pharaoh " born around oct 2018 and Maya my dog born around June 2018. I found Pharoah one morning in early November under my patio furniture. Maya has arrived from Romania, where my son adopted her and has now been

Meet the pets

  • Maya

    3 years

  • Pharaoh

    Rescue Cat

    2 years

Sitter feedback (4)


Our housesit at Ginas place was amazing. The house is surrounded by a breathtaking landscape. If you like your privacy, silence and a lot of sun - then this

Stayed · 27 Nov - 03 Dec 2019
Bridget and Michael

Gina’s home is in a stunning position and is beautiful and comfortable. Communication with Gina worked well, she is a lovely lady, easy to get on with and

Stayed · 17 Oct - 23 Oct 2019

Gina is an extremely generous host who outdid herself by cooking us dinner, stocking the fridge and providing a multitude of household amenities. Our lives

Stayed · 21 Sep - 29 Sep 2019

Gina was a very generous host, who welcomed us with a delicious meal and also left us a stocked fridge. The area surrounding the finca is beautiful and we

Stayed · 20 Feb - 27 Feb 2019

Location map