....Pet sitter needed for 4 family dogs and 2 puppies in Mojacar

Mojacar, Spain
  • 6

Dates

Caroline
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

.........My Husband works in Brunei and I currently live in our old Cortijo ( that we are slowly renovating) in Spain. We have four elderly rescued dogs ranging from 11 years to 15 years which we brought to Spain from Cyprus. They are all

Home & location

We have wifi and the television is streamed also through the internet as we have no main telephone line to the house. We are situated in the heart of Spanish farm land and a car is essential as the nearest supermarket is a good ten minute

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

We need the dogs be fed and kept to the same easy feeding routine that they have every day...One is a chow chow cross breed and needs a good brush every few days..more so in the hotter weather. We do NOT insist for them to be walked as the

Meet the pets

  • Tyson

    13 years

  • Louis

    Chow Chow

    15 years

  • Chad

    Pointer

    14 years

  • Dowdy

    Mix-Breed

    17 years

  • vetty

    Mix-Breed

    2 years

  • tina

    I Don'T Know

    2 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Mary

Although this sit recommended a couple, Caroline was happy to invite me as I advised I was a practical person and happy to be on my own with the dogs and

Stayed · 16 Jan - 28 Feb 2020
Chris

Very soon into the sit I realised the dogs and the house were infested with ticks, including furniture and beds. I told the owner and they confirmed it is a

Stayed · 25 Nov 2019 - 15 Jan 2020
Emma

Caroline’s review We enjoyed a lovely few days with Caroline before she left. She showed us the area and places to go and went through everything we needed

Stayed · 01 Mar - 01 Jun 2019
Caroline

Caroline's dogs all have their own character and you'll love them all because of it. Chad is an old gentleman who gets a twinkle in his eye and a spring in

Stayed · 20 Mar - 20 Jun 2018

Location map