Two cats and a big pup by the beach!

Málaga, Spain
  • 1
  • 3


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We are a young married couple who work from home. We enjoy travel as well as the home we bought in 2017 and our pets. We hope you'll be very happy by the beach!

Home & location

We have a two bedroom town house by the beach at the city limits of Malaga. There is a bar by the beach which does good food, we are 5km from Málaga city center which is connected by bus which leaves on the hour every hour Monday to Friday

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach


The cats are fed small amounts 3 times a day. They can go outside during the day. I don't tend to leave them out after dark, if we are not home or if we are not paying attention unless it has been very hot during the day, in which case I

Meet the pets

  • Nashira


    1 year

  • Wednesday

    3 years

  • Tauri

    3 years

  • Adolfo

    1 year

Sitter feedback (8)


We enjoyed caring for these gorgeous pets. Nashira is a delightful dog sweet, gentle and very well behaved, no trouble at all. The cats were friendly and

Stayed · 11 Jun - 12 Jun 2021

Really great housesit. The dog is massive and is just a bundle of love. She really enjoys being with people and is very friendly with any other dog she meets

Stayed · 29 May - 31 May 2021

Jessica and Mauri were great hosts, very friendly and easy going. Their home is right by the beach, great access to some really nice beach restaurants. The

Stayed · 13 Mar - 14 Mar 2021

Lovely house in a gorgeous setting right by a fantastic beach. The fur babies are great too, friendly and no fuss. Thanks for having us. The hosts are also

Stayed · 23 Aug - 25 Aug 2020

We loved looking after Wednesday and Tauri and were very happy to look after Jessica and Mauri’s home during their short time away. Thanks guys!

Stayed · 18 Oct - 20 Oct 2019

Location map