* Pet sitter needed for August 28- Sept 20 inclusive. Two lazy

Málaga, Spain
  • 2
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We are an Irish family looking for an animal loving person/couple to house sit and care for our two dogs and cat while we travel back to ireland. Our house has ample room outside with bbq area, pool and patio areas. Plenty of space if you

Home & location

We live in a village called rincon de victoria, approximately 15-20km outside malaga city. We are situated 2.5 km form the center of the village. Our house is about a three minute walk from the beach. There’s a supermarket less than 10

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car


Daily exercise of dogs, they are walked in the morning. Not a long walk, just to stretch their legs and poop. The cat is a strictly indoors cat so his kitty litter will need to be sorted daily, along with administering his daily meds. (

Meet the pets

  • Izzy

    11 years

  • Mini

    12 years

  • Bobi

    14 years

Sitter feedback (6)


I had the most wonderful time looking after Izzy, Mini and Bobi at the end of this past summer, spending a lovely 5 weeks in Dawn's beautiful home. Dawn and

Stayed · 23 Aug - 30 Sep 2020

Dawn and Tim´s place is amazing and homey. They respond quickly to all texts and updates. We wish we had had more time to spend with them to get to know

Stayed · 20 Feb - 01 Mar 2020

Dawn & the family were so kind & made us feel at home straight away. Dawn showed us the area & explained what we could expect. The dogs Izzy & Mini are a

Stayed · 20 Dec 2019 - 05 Jan 2020

For us it was a wonderful Christmas gift to housesit for Dawn and her family :) Not only was everything perfectly organized, but also were we welcomed with

Stayed · 20 Dec 2018 - 02 Jan 2019

We loved housesitting your pets. Many thanks for the feedback.

Stayed · 06 Feb - 13 Feb 2016

Location map