Two Bedroom Apartment In Granada with Mountain Views

Granada, Spain
  • 1

Dates

Lauren
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Angus ( my 12 year old Border Collie Mix) and I moved to Granada a year ago from the Seattle WA. I have several trips planned over the next several months and will need someone to look after my dog while I'm exploring Spain and other

Home & location

I live in a nice, comfortable, 2 bedroom apartment in the Zaidin Neighborhood of Granada. The apartment is located 3 minuets from the metro and a 15 minuet walk to the center. There are 3 supermarkets within a 5 minuet walk and lots

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Mountains
  • City

Responsibilities

Looking for a pet sitter to feed my dog , take him out for walks and water my plants.

Meet the pets

  • Angus

    Border Collie

    13 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Nabila

Great week with gentle Angus in Granada. The communication with Lauren was easy, she invited me to come over a day earlier and to stay a night more, so that

Stayed · 05 Sep - 11 Sep 2020
Daniel

Lauren is a nice and friendly person, she made me feel at home from the first moment, she gave me everything I needed to feel comfortable. She invited me to

Stayed · 24 Feb - 20 Mar 2020
Margareta

I was very glad spending some time in Laurens apartment and taking care of Angus. We took long walks in the beautiful surroundings. Angus is an easygoing

Stayed · 17 Jan - 20 Jan 2019
Steven

We would like to thanks Lauren for her friendliness and hospitality. Angus (dog) was so friendly and easy to look after. He is a big softy, very lovely dog!

Stayed · 02 Dec - 05 Dec 2018

Location map