One Cat and two dogs need housesitting in sunny Costa del Sol

Estepona, Spain
  • 2
  • 1

Dates

Marie
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

My husband Barry and I retired to the Costa del Sol in 2006. We left our lovely home in Downe, Kent in search of sunshine and to improve our golf. Barry had his own heating and ventilating company for many years and I started my own film

Home & location

We have recently moved from our beautiful villa in Istan to a two bed apartment in Estepona although we use the second bedroom as an office. Our villa was just too big for us and it was so far from our golf club and social areas that we

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach

Responsibilities

Peddie our cat, eats a sachet of food every morning and another one around 6pm. She loves her little treats before bed. She doesn’t much like to be picked up, but will sit on your lap every evening if you are watching Tv. Poppy our young

Meet the pets

  • Poppy

    Jack Russell Terrier

    7 years

  • Pickle

    Jack Russell Terrier

    9 years

  • Peddie

    9 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Christian

We are very grateful to Marie and Barry trust in us. This was our second time in Benamara, looking after Poppy, Pickle and Peddie. It´s was really easy for

Stayed · 06 Dec - 12 Dec 2021
Christian

We spent ten days in Marie & Barry's house in Benamara. They are very attentive and lovely couple. The house is in a quite and nice urbanization, close to

Stayed · 16 Aug - 26 Aug 2021
Christine

Marie & Barry made us feel very welcome and we had a good evening together over a meal. Their dogs Pickle and Poppy were lovely to look after, and we

Stayed · 22 Feb - 08 Mar 2019

Location map