2 beautiful mutts looking for a sitter

Conil de la Frontera, Spain
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Have a few trips lined up, but would prefer my babies Freddie and Kai to be looked after in their home, as opposed to kennels. I live in a pine forest and close to the beach. The pine forest is ideal for summer & winter walks as Is the

Home & location

I live in conil de la fontera, 15 minute walk to the beach, 2 minute walk into the pine forest. You will need a car to get about, as this area is a bit secluded. Shops, bars, restaurants are a 5 minute drive away. I have a bike if you wish

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • City
  • Sitters need a car


To walk, feed and love my dogs, pick up poop

Meet the pets

  • dog

  • dog

Sitter feedback (7)


We had the pleasure of staying at Laurences lovely villa for a long weekend. There is a lovely pool but as it was early March we didn't get a chance to use

Stayed · 28 Feb - 01 Mar 2020

We had a terrific stay at Laurence's villa. It was low season so the community was quiet and the beaches were practically vacant (but sunny and warm, and

Stayed · 02 Mar - 09 Mar 2019

Laurence's 2 dogs Kai and Freddie were the absolute sweetest ever! Harper and I had such a good time caring for them. Both love bugs who were no trouble at

Stayed · 21 Dec 2018 - 06 Jan 2019

We loved house/dog sitting for Laurence, Kai and Freddie are super friendly, and are very comfortable to live with. They are extremely good out on their

Stayed · 22 Feb - 27 Feb 2018

Laurence is a nice, forthright and energetic lady, who introduced us to a place; she prepared for the begining delicious diner with friends. There was no

Stayed · 10 Feb - 17 Feb 2018

Location map