Two loving dogs.... looking for care takers to give extra love

Coín, Spain
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Hi, We are Horst and Martina. A Swiss couple, 42 and 52 years of age, very agile and sporty; living mostly in Andalusia. However, our main company is in Switzerland, and work brings us around Europe and Americas. We need to travel

Home & location

Our home is a country side Finca on a hill with spectacular views, surrounded by 39'000 sqm olive trees and nature. The main house has a huge open living-kitchen, my office and a bedroom, with views to the Sierra Nevada. 150m from the

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car
  • Use of car included


My two dogs are used to cuddle and lots of love. They are family. Porthos is now a year old and a hand full. As young dogs are. But he is loving. Likes playing and enjoys running around. Schatzi, my 9 year old lab is my miracle dog. I found

Meet the pets

  • Schatzi

    Labrador Retriever

    10 years

  • Porthos


    3 years

Sitter feedback (4)


We thoroughly enjoyed our two weeks looking after Schatzi and Porthos, and Martina and Horst's beautiful finca. Both dogs are sweet-natured, fun and easy and

Stayed · 23 Sep - 14 Oct 2020

A really beautiful, peaceful spot in the hills and Schatzi and Porthos as perfect companions. Martina was very hospitable too, cooking us dinner on the first

Stayed · 17 Jan - 21 Jan 2020

We had a great and very special time, at this amazing place with wonderful hosts and loving dogs. Martina and Horst are very welcoming, caring, warm-hearted

Stayed · 08 Jun - 20 Jun 2019

Well, this was not a sit as such, but a working holiday, as Martina decided not to go away due to a cancelled meeting. Rather than cancel the lovely Martina

Stayed · 01 May - 08 May 2019

Location map