Baza, Spain
  • 3
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We are a retired couple who live in Spain permanently.

Home & location

The house is a three bedroom bungalow and for the most part on one level. There are three spacious double bedrooms, 1 bathroom with bath and separate shower, toilet, sink. Large kitchen/Diner and a living room. It is in a secluded location

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Use of car included


The main requirement is that there is a presence in and about the property, while here you can do as you please without destroying the place. The animals will require feeding once a day, the two big dogs in the compound stay in their

Meet the pets

  • Harry

    7 years

  • Solomon

    6 years

  • Moppy

    6 years

  • Marmalade

    6 years

Sitter feedback (3)


We just had the adventure of a lifetime housesitting for Mags and James in Baza, Andalusia in the south of Spain. Their’s is not your usual suburban house

Stayed · 23 Oct - 05 Nov 2019

A very peaceful and comfortable stay at Margaret and James. All the animals are very affectionate Highly recommend.

Stayed · 01 Jul - 24 Jul 2019

Both Margaret and James are quite honestly the nicest and the most easy-going people we have come across. And they are so lovely and caring and welcoming

Stayed · 14 Jan - 25 Jan 2019

Location map