House Sitter Needed in Southern Spain November/December 2021

Arcos de la Frontera, Spain
  • 1

Dates

Kippy
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We live in a beautiful and quiet pueblo blanco in the province of Cadiz about 30 minutes from Jerez de la Frontera. We are looking for a housesitter/dogsitter/garden waterer for 2 months in November and December 2021. We have a lovable 4

Home & location

Our house has a stunning view of the cliff- top Pueblo Blanco, Arcos, and beautiful sunsets over ancient churches and countryside. You are in easy reach to a number of interesting cities, mountain villages and beaches such as Seville (1.5

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Feed, light daily walk and lots of love and cuddles for our spunky 4 year old LOLA. Water potted plants and certain garden beds. Turn on and off irrigation at night.

Meet the pets

  • Lola

    Bichon Frise

    4 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Stephen

Dear Sitters! Dont miss this wonderful sit in the south of Spain! The experience has been simply fantastic. Kippie and Steve are very friendly, welcoming

Stayed · 28 May - 01 Aug 2021
Nicholas

We had a lovely couple of weeks looking after Ayla & Lola. Both are well behaved & very good natured. We miss them already! Kippy & Steve welcomed us into

Stayed · 15 Nov - 01 Dec 2019
Clive

Super couple, lovely dog and a great view of the stunning town from the front porch. Had a wonderful evening with Kippy and Steve before they left, we really

Stayed · 18 Nov - 26 Nov 2017

Location map