Care for our mischievous cats, Nula & Sushi, in a comfortable

Antequera, Spain
  • 3
  • 7


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We are Chris and Sue, a retired English couple living in Spain. We have had cats for many years and now have 3. Nula joined our family in March 2019. She's nearly 3 and very pretty - I was going to say sweet (and she is) but also quite

Home & location

We live in a friendly village situated near Antequera, Malaga Province. There are many attractions only a car ride away. Antequera (a beautiful, lively city) is the geographical centre of Andalucia which supposedly has many mystical

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car


Keep the house secure and in good order, but more importantly, keep our furry babies, Nula, Sushi and Beauty, safe, secure and well cared for. To feed, care for and groom them, give them some quality time and generally spoil them rotten!

Meet the pets

  • Nula

    3 years

  • Sushi

    2 years

  • Beauty

    3 years

  • Aristo

    6 years

  • KitKat

    3 years

  • BobKat

    4 years

  • Yuki

    under 1

  • Monsta

    4 years

  • Tab

    3 years

  • Benji

    2 years

Sitter feedback (5)


I had a most wonderful seven weeks in Humilladero looking after Nula and the 'children', the six homeless cats I also fed and watered. As Sue says in her

Stayed · 23 Dec 2019 - 11 Feb 2020

We were super happy to housesit for Susan and Chris! Their house is great, they are super friendly and Thomas (their cat) is lovely. We will think back to

Stayed · 28 Dec 2018 - 01 Feb 2019

It was an absolute pleasure looking after Thomas - he is delightful! Although boisterous, fiesty and a little mischievous (Sue described him well!), he's

Stayed · 16 Jun - 01 Jul 2018

Thomas is a young little tiger and a sweetie pie at the same time. We enjoyed chasing games and playing with his toys but also the relax time by the fire and

Stayed · 18 Mar - 05 Apr 2018

We had a great time looking after Sue and Chris's two cats, the adorable William (female) and feisty lad Thomas! They were a pleasure to cat-sit. If I could

Stayed · 04 Jan - 10 Jan 2018

Location map