Granada countryside house with added bonus of dogs and cats.

Alomartes, Spain
  • 2
  • 2

Dates

Julie
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi, we are a couple of empty nesters who love to travel, and now the kids have left home we have the time to do just that. This is why we now need a house sitter/animal carer :-). We like to go for walks in the olive groves with our dogs

Home & location

Kitchen/lounge: fridge freezer, electric oven and hob, dishwasher. Log burner fire. Air conditioning. Large TV with Netflix, UK TV and Apple TV. 4 sofas. Dining table and chairs for 8 people. Utility room: washer, dryer, water

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Dogs need to be walked at least twice a day, once when they first get up and again before it goes dark, if you can fit a middle of the day walk in too that would be good but not a necessity. If you want to walk them more and it isn't too

Meet the pets

  • Tank

    Boxer

    6 years

  • Rayo

    Pointer

    5 years

  • Rosi

    I Don'T Know

    1 year

  • Pixie

    I Don'T Know

    13 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Esther

Lovely dogs and cats. Enjoyed my time in the olive groves. Great walks and a nice area to explore.

Stayed · 24 Oct - 08 Nov 2021
Jan & Amir

We spent 11 days in a comfortable Spanish style villa, located in a hamlet of about 10 houses, 30-40 minute drive from Granada. Alomartes is the largest

Stayed · 10 Feb - 21 Feb 2020

Location map