Pet & Home sitter required for our 2 cats

Suwon-si, South Korea
  • 2

Dates

Daniel & Jess
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We have 2 cats called Dusty & Socks, both are very friendly and love fuss. Socks daily requires medication (4 tablets after evening meal) but with biscuits it's very simple. Any questions please feel free to contact me

Home & location

We live in a Condo in Suwon-si, South Korea (40 mins away from Seoul). There is high-speed Wi-Fi and English cable television. There are plenty of places around to eat & also a local supermarket underneath the apartment block . The train

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Our primary concern is that they are well cared for. They need to be fed twice daily. Fresh water daily. Their litter boxes will also need to be cleaned out daily. Socks requires 4 tablets per day after evening meal

Meet the pets

  • Dusty

    12 years

  • Socks

    12 years

Sitter feedback (6)

Pablo

Jess & Daniel are a great hosts, they sent us a message the day before we arrived, to ask if we want something special to eat. And they let us to stay one

Stayed · 06 Aug - 11 Aug 2019
Kansas

Dusty and Socks were a dream to look after! We had a great time with their endless sniggles and funny cat antics - they always reminded us when it was

Stayed · 12 Jun - 27 Jun 2019
Natasha

Nice apartment in Phra Khanong. Short taxi ride away from the BTS. Two cats are great and have such big personalities!

Stayed · 22 Dec - 29 Dec 2018
Dean

This was a very enjoyable housesit...great accommodations and 2 really laid back cats! Both cats are friendly and just require a few cuddles a day, but

Stayed · 21 Sep - 23 Sep 2018
Glenda

I just completed a lovely housesit for Jess and Dan and their two adorable cats Socks and Dusty. Jess and Dan were great hosts asking before I arrived if

Stayed · 21 Jun - 27 Jun 2018

Location map