Kamares Village Home in Cyprus

Paphos, Cyprus
  • 2

Dates

Jennifer
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We, Martin and Jenny, are a retired couple who recently relocated, with our two dogs, Tara and Bella, from South Africa to Cyprus. We are newcomers to Cyprus and unlike, in South Africa, where we had a network of friends who could step in

Home & location

We live in southern Cyprus in a bungalow with beautiful sea views. Our home is in Kamares Village, which nestles on the lower mountain slopes in Tala, Paphos about 7 kilometres from Paphos city. It is located in a quiet cul-de-sac and

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Mountains
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

We would like a sitter who could sleep over and also spend quality time with our pets during the day who are not used to being on their own for long periods of time. The over-riding responsibility is keeping our beloved pets well and happy

Meet the pets

  • Bella

    Mix-Breed

    13 years

  • Tara

    Fox Terrier

    15 years

Sitter feedback (6)

Adre

I had the most wonderful time staying with great compadres in Jenny & Martin stunning beach home. Tara & Bella are adorable and loving in their own unique

Stayed · 04 Nov - 14 Nov 2020
Zoe

My sit for Bella and Tara (aka Pablo) was one of those pinch-me sits - two gorgeous pooches, a stunning location, and the generosity of Jenny and Martin. I'd

Stayed · 24 Dec 2019 - 18 Feb 2020
Ian

This was my second time taking care of Bella and Tara, and it was just as much fun as the first. They are two extremely lovable dogs who like nothing more

Stayed · 17 Dec 2018 - 10 Jan 2019
Alexandra

I stayed for all together nearly 5 weeks at Martin's and Jenny's place and fell in love with these beautiful people and their dogs. I can highly recommend

Stayed · 13 Oct - 06 Nov 2018
Ian

We had such a great time in Capetown taking care of Bella and Tara and their home on the beach. Jenny's house is right on the beach and is very clean

Stayed · 18 Dec 2017 - 09 Jan 2018

Location map