Festive Season sitting a Cat in Cape Town

Durbanville, South Africa
  • 1

Dates

Elna
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Family of 3. Daughter of 6 years old. I work in the Health and Skincare Industry and my husband is a Broker. We love camping and Safari trips in Africa. Long distance running including running the Comrades is part of our lifestyle.

Home & location

The house has 4 ensuite rooms. Big braai and entertainment open plan area and a small pool with a lovely view. Spar (for grocery shopping) and a Pharmacy is 2km away from the house and a big shopping centre called Tygervalley is 5km from

  • House
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Feed Vlooi. Only a small portion of the garden needs a bit of watering once a week but the rest is a "dry garden". 2 Plants inside needs watering once a week.

Meet the pets

  • Vlooi

    15 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Anton

Dear Elna, thank you for the review. It was a wonderful experience and we loved every moment. The best of all, was how Vlooi warmed up to us big time💕💕

Stayed · 08 Jul - 27 Jul 2021
David

It was a pleasure to housesit for Elna and Jan. They have s beautiful, comfortable and secure home with a magnificent view over the mountains. There is easy

Stayed · 12 Dec 2020 - 03 Jan 2021
Anton

We want to thank Elna and her family for giving us the opportunity to look after Vlooi and their house. Elna went out of her way to make us feel welcome and

Stayed · 31 Oct - 08 Nov 2020

Location map